ARAS Staff

Project Credits

Many people have worked on ARAS over the years.  The following are the current board and staff members, along with participants in the digitization project.

Ami Ronnberg
Curator, New York

Stacy Hassen
Curator, San Francisco

Kako Ueda
Anne Thulin
Allison Tuzo

Sarah Griffin Banker
Shira Barnett
Stephanie Fariss, J.D., L.C.S.W.
Betty Sue Flowers
Diane M. Fremont, L.C.S.W.-R
Melinda Haas, L.C.S.W.
Carol Sellers Herbert
Tom Kelly
Daniel Lindley, Ph.D.
Elaine Molchanov, L.C.S.W.
Deborah O'Grady
Bruce Parent, M.F.A., M.A.
Thomas Singer, M.D.
Deborah Wesley, Ph.D.

Carol Sellers Herbert
Tom Singer
Digitization Committee Chairs

Nancy Furlotti
Melinda Haas
Tom Kirsch
Charles Taylor
Digitization Committee Members

Jeff Levinsky
Project Manager

Allison Tuzo
Collection Editor

Rolf Mortenson
Graphic Designer

Katherine Kyle
Digitization Assistant

Aurelie Athan
Quality Assurance Volunteer

C.G. Jung Institute of San Francisco
Anonymous Gift Honoring Joseph Henderson

C.G. Jung Institute of New York
Charles Taylor

C.G. Jung Institute of Los Angeles
Gloria Avrech
Nancy Furlotti
Carol Sellers Herbert
Arlene Landau
Rose-Emily Rothenberg
Paula Smith-Marder
Deborah Wesley
Robin Wynslow
Lore Zeller
MSST Foundation
General James K. Herbert Foundation
Anonymous Donors

Penny Dinsmore
Ruthann Duncan
Michael Flanagin
Torben Gronning
Aline Izmerlian
Robin Jaqua
Ann Paras
Virginia Rutter
Deborah Wesley

Ann McCormick
Stuart Nelson
Bill Ying